IMAGIN 2019 Conference App

IMAGIN Board of Directors

President
Thomas Van Bruggen, GISP, MCAO

GIS Administrator, Muskegon County GIS
Term Expires 2019
141 E. Apple Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49442
P: 231.724.4458
vanbruggenth@co.muskegon.mi.us


Vice President
Sarah Merz

GIS Analyst, Wexford County GIS
Term Expires 2020
437 E. Division Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
P: 231.779.9534
smerz@wexfordcounty.org


Treasurer
Pete Schneider, GISP

GIS System Analyst, Ottawa County GIS
Term Expires 2020
12220 Fillmore Street, Suite 320
West Olive, MI 49460
P: 616.738.4829
pschneider@miottawa.org


Secretary
Janet Mocadlo

Planner, Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
Term Expires 2019
1001 Woodward Avenue, Suite 1400
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313-324-3434
mocadlo@semcog.org


Keri Blough
Geospatial Application Services Manager, City of Novi
Term Expires 2019
45175 Ten Mile Rd
Novi, MI 48375
P: 248.347.3279
kblough@cityofnovi.org


Chad Collins, CMS, GISP
Project Manager/GIS Consultant, Avineon, Inc
Term Expires 2019
310 W. Front St. Suite 225
Traverse City, MI 49684
P: 231.995.8266
ccollins@avineon.com


Ken Kaiser, GISP
GIS Manager, TriMedia Environmental & Engineering
Term Expires 2020
830 W. Washington
Marquette, MI 49855
P: 906.225.5125
kkaiser@trimediaee.com


Eric Kerney
Senior Environmental Specialist, Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi
Term Expires 2020
1485 Mno-Bmadzewen Way
Pine Creek Reservation
Fulton, MI 49052
P: 269.704.7046
ekerney@nhbpi.com


April Kibby
GIS Analyst, Wightman & Associates
Term Expires 2019
9835 Portage Road
Portage, MI 49002
P: 616.560.2340
akibby@wightman-assoc.com


Karl Linderoth
Computer Network Systems & Security/GIS Instructor, Bay de Noc Community College
Term Expires 2019
2001 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
P: 906.217.4056
linderok@baycollege.edu


Jon Merrick
GIS Administrator, Eaton County
Term Expires 2020
911 Courthouse Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813
P: 517.543.4734
jmerrick@eatoncounty.org


Jason Moore
GIS Manager, Grand Valley Metropolitan Council/REGIS
Term Expires 2019
678 Front Avenue NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
P: 616.776.7732
moorej@gvmc.org


Keith Rikli
Reality Capture Specialist, Giffels Webster
Term Expires 2020
28 W Adams St, Ste 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313.962.4442
krikli@giffelswebster.com


Ariana Toth
GIS Manager, Giffels Webster
Term Expires 2020
28 W. Adams Ave., Ste. 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313.962.4442
atoth@giffelswebster.com


Scott Swan, GISP
GIS Coordinator & Instructor, Northwestern Michigan College
Term Expires 2020
1701 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49696
P: 231.995.2343
scottjasonswan@gmail.com


Management Services Provided By: Riehl Solutions
 Tracy Riehl
 Maryellen Jansen
 Debbie Quintieri
 www.makeitriehl.com